Electronic Dance Music Growth

I spoke with a few experts that know a little about the Electronic Dance Music scene. Here is what they had to say about the reasons of its immediate growth.

If you would like to contact blogger, Jessica Sonabend, check out her blog “The Ranting Raver“.

About kloh2138

Hey All! I'm a currently a Junior at the University of Washington, but my heart resides in San Francisco, CA. I am a huge San Francisco Giants Fan as well as an active tennis player. I love heading to music festivals, concerts, shopping malls, and spend time catching up on the latest news on some of my favorite blogs like buzzfeed and techcrunch! Stay active on my blog and I'll keep you posted on the musical events I find interesting or attend!
This entry was posted in Actualities, Q&A, Raves and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment